Need for Speed: Undercover

I remember vaguely playing NFS first time around 2000. If I recall it well, I was stunned by the introduction video of the NFS : Hot Pursuit which captivated me to play the game till end, spending countless hours and sleepless nights. Since then my love for that game never faded, almost even after a decade NFS stayed top in my skimpy list of PC games.

One thing about NFS, starting from HOT Pursuit to Underground, Carbon Canyon to ProStreet, they all resemble a flick either ‘the Fast & the Furious’ sequel or ‘Gone in sixty seconds’ or you name it. Thats what makes it more interesting.

About NFS undercover:

The cops are back and this time ‘You ‘re the Cop’. Hey,  I’m not trying to confuse, remember though a cop, you’re in undercover, trying to be one of those bad gangs. The graphics, the plot and the choice of the cars everything is superb as usual. I’ve already finished the game once and started all again. Till the NFS:Shift been released, I guess I would play undercover couple of times.

Lets take the wheel, infiltrate them, take them out one by one.

2 Responses to Need for Speed: Undercover

  1. Hi, nice post. I have been thinking about this topic,so thanks for posting. I’ll certainly be coming back to your posts. Keep up the good work

  2. Raghuvir says:

    whatz the min. h/w config for this game ? i remember playing NFS 6 after that all the games required higher config and were 2 CD installation. Looks like this is the latest version ?

Leave a Reply

