Lucky #Slevin

Top-notch cast. Formulaic beginning. Witty dialogs. Overall, an entertaining mistaken identity thriller. Much has been said about this movie. I just like to quote few samples from the script…

_______________________________

Mr. Goodkat: Charlie Chaplin once entered a Charlie Chaplin look-alike contest in Monte Carlo and came in third; that’s a story.

Lindsey: What happen to your nose?
Slevin: I used it to break some guy’s fist.

Slevin: Okay, I’m under the impression that you’re under the impression that I owe you $96,000…?
The Boss: No, you owe Slim Hopkins $96,000. You owe Slim, Slim owes me. You owe me.

_______________________________

and lot more

Leave a Reply

